Reviews

Premium Season 16 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
shuichi (Skill rating boost)
03/31/2017
Rank 2300 to 3000
Great service. Duo Q and will learn a few things just by seeing them play.
deeps (skill rating boost)
03/28/2017
rank 2000 to 3000
Great service, prompt reply, safe and very affordable. Got 1000 elo within a day
Sportsboss (skill rating boost)
03/27/2017
rank 2000 to 2400
Helped me get my rank higher and the service was very quick!
Singularityy (skill rating boost)
03/24/2017
rank 2100 to 2500 duo
Greatt Service..Very high skill Booster..Duo-Q with 2 booster and my SR boost so fast !!.Thank you Overboost PRO ^^
Link (Skill rating boost)
03/24/2017
Rank 1700 to 2000 duo
Great service and prompt reply, at a very affordable price. Duo-Q and learned quite alot just by watching the booster play. Thanks!
Tan (skill rating boost)
03/23/2017
rank 2080 to 2543
Great service by the team, fast and awesome! bought another 400 ish sr boost just today! looking forward
Mercy (skill rating boost)
03/22/2017
rank 3000 to 3500 duo
Thanks so much, it was so awesome again ;D Kirill <3
xFury211 (skill rating boost)
03/21/2017
rank 2585 to 2670 duo
Really nice and fast boost 10/10
Reivax (skill rating boost)
03/21/2017
-
Very fast respond with kind replies! Took really fast to get to the rank i wanted! Would purchase again!
OMG (skill rating boost)
03/21/2017
rank 3057 to 3524
Very fast service as it was done in 1 day. Excellent and friendly communication throughout, would order again :D
JackZ (skill rating boost)
03/20/2017
rank 2300 to 3167
It is REALLY fast and safe. 10/10 service
kevke (skill rating boost)
03/20/2017
rank 2900 to 3000
Fast Service and reponse keep up the good work =)
Mercy (skill rating boost)
03/20/2017
rank 2600 to 3000 duo
It was really fast and fun, enjoyed it :)
Xxx (Skill rating boost)
03/18/2017
Rank 1960 to 2100 Duo
Fast Service, friendly staff, recommended.
Hibiki (Skill rating boost)
03/18/2017
Rank 1774 to 2000
Super fast 1774-2000 and excellent service, thank you very much!
Hanzo (skill rating boost)
03/18/2017
rank 2600 to 3000
I've used 2 boosting services in my life but this one clearly takes home the cake. Really good support and really nice boosters, I used Duo queue and couldnt be happier. Best price and best service
Peter (skill rating boost)
03/18/2017
rank 2300 to 3700
Two orders, both finished in 24 hours. More than 1000 sr boosted for both. Perfect booster, perfect service, super fast. Highly recommend
XYZ (placement matches)
03/18/2017
8-2-0
Very nice placements at around 3900 SR ! Thank you very much, I can totaly recommend this service.
Foss (skill rating boost)
03/18/2017
rank 2929 to 3500
Amazing and reliable boosts :) even threw in a discount and extra CR :) extremely happy with this site.
Crazyturtle (skill rating boost)
03/17/2017
rank 3000 to 3250
Very amazing service. Quickly done. Definitely recommend.
Thank you!