Reviews

Premium Season 14 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
M4lkin (skill rating boost)
03/03/2017
10-0
Hi everyone. I just want to make a quick review the service.

It was great, fast and passed all my expectations. In a fresh account I'm now above 3500.

Amazing service. Recommended 5 *****
Kcc (skill rating boost)
03/03/2017
rank 1619 to 2000
This is my second time order and i am really satisfied again. Fast and good service. Today I bough 1619-2000 and booster give me extra 258sr to 2258 , thanks .
I_R_SOCKET_KING (skill rating boost)
03/02/2017
7-3
Completed my placements quickly 7-3 and a small bump to diamond.

Thank you
HansHanse (placement matches)
03/02/2017
9-1-0
I have used the placement service and I am super satisfied. Nice and fast contact and a very fast handling and a super result 9-1-0. 1A ++
LaZer713 (skill rating boost)
02/21/2017
rank 1798 to 2500
Just bought 1800-2500 in a few hours, +++REP
winnieblues (skill rating boost)
02/20/2017
rank 1997 to 3000
Order a boost from 2000-3000 SR, and was completed same day!
Thank you for being patient despite all my questions and concerns, and the service was very prompt and professional!
Would buy again
duathani (skill rating boost)
02/20/2017
rank 2250 to 2500
Boosted from 2250 to 2500 done today.
2 hours from the time I contacted to the time finished. very professional!
wenbin93 (skill rating boost)
02/19/2017
rank 2479 to 3000
Ordered from 2479 to 3k. 10/10 for customer support and service! Great service! Will be back!
orochisci (placement matches)
02/19/2017
10-0
Placements went 10/10 and went SR 3814
xSebban (skill rating boost)
02/18/2017
rank 3848 to 4000
Well anyway, 3848 to 4000 is done, they got me to 4003 SR. Job well done, friendly people. Would buy from them again
blinkshorito (skill rating boost)
02/16/2017
-
Extremely efficient and reliable. Made an inquiry, charged me only when they started booting and gave me constant updates throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.
Nicocococococo (skill rating boost)
02/12/2017
rank 2400 to 3000
Ordered a solo boost from 2400 to 3000. Completed in 9 hours. Nothing bad happened to my account!

Very patient, very accommodating. Patiently explained the prices without feeling frustrated even though i had a lot of questions.
sanrun (skill rating boost)
02/05/2017
rank 1987 to 2700
Very good service, fast boost.
And in addition I had +150 sr
GUYFRANK (skill rating boost)
02/05/2017
-
Used this service for around 300 SR. They are extremely quick and very friendly. The prices are great too! I would highly recommend this service to any player.
GumCuzzler (skill rating boost)
02/05/2017
rank 1979 to 3000
It was super helpful and I totally recommend this service
kiki001 (skill rating boost)
02/02/2017
rank 2400 to 2500
Very very pro .
Order a duo queue 2400 - 2500 and it was done in less a hour .
Very fast respond and very cheap for the service .
Recommend 10/10 ^^ .
bobawow (placement matches)
02/01/2017
8 games
I highly recommend these guys !

I ordered 8 placement matches (I already played 2).
Got Rank 2976 - they won all the 8 games.
Then ordered a boost to get up to 3000+ and got to Rank 3091.

Quick reply, very nice and professional, and job done as advertised. They were really fast, it took even less time than what was announced.
R000T (skill rating boost)
02/01/2017
rank 2400 to 3200
Fast & Legit +Rep
& Give me a discount

Boosted from 2400 to 3200
kiki001 (skill rating boost)
01/28/2017
rank 2400 to 2500 duo
Very very pro .
Order a duo queue 2400 - 2500 and it was done in less a hour .
Very fast respond and very cheap for the service .
Recommend 10/10 ^^ .
Dufrain (skill rating boost)
01/26/2017
rank 3621 to 4000
Very satisfied customer here