Reviews

Premium Season 14 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
pickaname (skill rating boost)
12/17/2016
-
Really reliable, good services, good customer service.

No doubt they are doing their job right.

100% recommended.
kinchie (skill rating boost)
12/15/2016
rank 2486 to 3000
I ordered from them my account 2486 to 3000. Dimitry is kinda good in communication. Didn't had a hard time to talk with them, i asked some discount since im jobless atm and they were kind enough to understand my situation. They told me to wait for 6-8hrs and they will send a message . I really had a hard time looking for a fund to pay them but i think its worth. In the future if everything goes very well. ill order some more and definitely refer them to others!
Joyu (skill rating boost)
12/13/2016
rank 1580 to 3068
They got me from 1580 to 3068 in 6 hours. Really good service!
pamanPMC (placement matches)
12/12/2016
9-1-0
Can vouch for this guy, Very fast. Did my placements, 9 won 1 tie. couldnt ask for better results. If you need someone to boost you Ask him.
Kzu (skill rating boost)
12/09/2016
-
Quality dude! Super respectful. My order was done super quick and he grabbed me an extra 50 rating even.

Trustworthy- Will be using again.
Klikster (placement matches)
12/09/2016
9-0
Purchased 9 placements last night, I was 0-1 in my placements and ended last season over 3k. They guaranteed me 3k for a great price and I was a bit skeptical that they'd be able to keep me at/above 3k.

They won EVERY game, and got me just under 3600. I'm literally blown away. Definitely keeping these guys in my pocket for future use. A+++
pcg315nx (skill rating boost)
12/08/2016
rank 2450 to 3000
I just placed an order from approx 2450 to diamond, the service was very fast (less than 12 hours) and with very low prices ! I will recommend you and I will certainly use your services again to go Master at the end of the season
Kerothecat (skill rating boost)
12/07/2016
rank 2200 to 3000
Placed an order for 2200 to 3000, decent price compared to other competitors. Fast response and service was fast, would def use these guys services again.
AdamEd (placement matches)
12/07/2016
-
I bought both boost and placement matches and all I can say is that these guys are awesome! They were friendly and did not get bored easily by my never-ending questions! They are very responsive and to be honest their price is one of the best prices in the market. More importantly, they won 10/10 in the placement matches! I will definitely use their service again and I strongly recommend them to anyone.
drishan (skill rating boost)
12/07/2016
-
Fast and friendly service. Boosted my SR rank by about 500 in only a few hours. I was a bit skeptical at first but he has many vouches from other communities. Would buy services from him again.
Liis (skill rating boost)
12/07/2016
rank 1500 to 2000 duo
Good service, patient in barrage of questions.
Price is fair and the boosters skilled.
Easy 1500-2000 duoqueue.

I gave up hope of getting back to where I was after a drunken night loosing over 800 SR ^^' Couldn't even play with my friends anymore -.-
rowrow (placement matches)
12/05/2016
-
HUGE THANKS TO YOU GUYS.

ordered 7 placement matches end up with 3459,,, should have let them did 10 of them. They only lost 1 out 7 matches. LOVE THEIR SERVICE

Please let me know whenever you ready to duo me to 3500..
vdns (skill rating boost)
12/02/2016
-
Friendly, fast and cheap. 10/10
Overwatchlegit (placement matches)
12/01/2016
10-0
Bought 10 placement games duoq. We won all of them, got into Master instantly +++
aramakidayo (placement matches)
12/01/2016
9-1-0
I asked for placement match
he is 9win 1draw. so nice service!
Will definitely use again!
Overwatchlegit (skill rating boost)
11/22/2016
rank 2850 to 3000
2850-3000 played myself with both of them. Won every single game +++
SpaceMonkeh (skill rating boost)
11/21/2016
-
Amazing, fast and friendly service! Will definitely use again ^^
iamthelolrus (skill rating boost)
11/20/2016
-
Young skyzii why you trappin' so hard? • collecting like noob heads your room look like a junkyard • drowning in the money need a life gaurd • he don't pay attention unless you got a black card • he boost this overwatch art shit every day but to you hes avant gard.
10/10
HtmlError404 (skill rating boost)
11/12/2016
-
I can only recommend this service!

..I really cant believe it

- No matter what for question i had, they answered immediately
- Very friendly, absolutely nice person / peoples
- So incredible fast, instead of 12h, they made in less than 4
- They came down with the price a bit, very cheap for what they have done

Thank you for all, every time again
Zuja1738 (skill rating boost)
11/06/2016
-
Vouch, very friendly towards customers, I just ordered 300 sr 2 hours ago and it's already done. Cheap and quickly, instantly responded to me and helped me with my problem trying to send him the money. Huge vouch!