Reviews

Premium Season 14 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Narfad (Skill rating boost)
02/21/2018
2030-2270
As always quick easy transaction from start to finish. I never use any other service! much appreciated!
max (Skill rating boost)
02/21/2018
3950-4000
Обращаюсь уже второй раз. И второй раз ребята помогают мне добить самые тяжелые 50 очков до лиги без траты своих нервов. Быстро и качественно, на тех персонажах, на которых я играю.
ANN (Skill rating boost)
02/20/2018
1700-2200
the service is highly reliable !! Very fast and very best !! always pleasure to have u guys .. keep up the good work ...
Genkai (Skill rating boost)
02/19/2018
2509-2711
The booster was very fast, efficient and took me to where I wanted :)
Juli (Skill rating boost)
02/19/2018
1700 - 2100
The boost 2 of my accounts to leave silver. They make a great job thanks for your services.
Devinspar (Placement matches)
02/19/2018
Placements - 3750
They boosted me higher then I expected from my placements to mid masters! Awesome booster!
Anoynymous (Skill rating boost)
02/12/2018
2420-2500
Althought it was a short boost, i enjoyed my time with the booster and he was a great roadhog carry. His name was Authur and he is really friendly!!
Bless (Skill rating boost)
02/12/2018
2608
Placed me higher than I had asked in just less than one day, amazing service! I'd gladly use them again.
ABAB (Skill rating boost)
02/10/2018
3384-3500
Friendly guy, was fun.
Sally (Skill rating boost)
02/07/2018
Rank 2495 to 4000
Awesome service with fast response
Dan (Skill rating boost)
01/13/2018
2054-3202
Super excellent service, I've seen since stream was super good and fast. Thanks
Anonymous (Skill rating boost)
01/10/2018
Placements
I did my placements just now. I went 8-1-1. Boost was done by the booster named Nikita! I believe he is the best! Quality games! I recommend this service absolute! Last season was 4027, after placement i was 4164. Lots of + sr!
ben (Placement matches)
01/06/2018
2710
Great stream, fast and efficient! Very trust worthy and great support! Will buy again!
Brandon (Placement matches)
12/25/2017
3464
Awesome service! Placement matches went extremely well. I would highly recommend this team since they are very professional and organized. Thanks!
seag (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
3-3k6
quick and perfect
OWW (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
2300-2600
Fast&Good! Extremely recommended
Kyosuke (Placement matches)
12/22/2017
3500-3900
Awesome, 7w 3L SR in placements. SR boost from 3.5k to 3.9k. Hopefully there would be further discount rate for return customer :)
LoveU (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
Antidecay
I love these guys, even with trolls in every game, they achieve the result. LOVE U
BOOM (Skill rating boost)
12/20/2017
4100
Was extremely skeptical, but was completed very professionally and fast. Great service!
torbjorn (Skill rating boost)
12/17/2017
3780-3900
Good and fast! Great boosters