Reviews

Premium Season 16 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
anonym (Skill rating boost)
03/20/2018
3479-3550
good job all win, fast and pro
secret (Skill rating boost)
03/15/2018
3K-4k
BEST SERVICE EVER
anon (Placement matches)
03/15/2018
10-0
Went 10-0 in placements! Great job 10/10
wow (Placement matches)
03/13/2018
10-0
Im very impressed, booster went 10-0 in placements. Was skeptical at first but definitely coming back. 10/10 customer service and fast delivery.
Anon (Skill rating boost)
03/11/2018
2100 - 2400
Excelent Job as always, really quick and really great :) thanks!
Anin (Skill rating boost)
03/07/2018
3300 -3500
Super fast and efficient 100% recommended!
Anonymous (Skill rating boost)
03/04/2018
2780-2180
Absolutely amazing service, great communication and always done with quickly and effectively. I order every season.
NANA (Skill rating boost)
03/03/2018
3134-3500
18712568135/10 would come back here again
Mish (Skill rating boost)
02/25/2018
2333-2515
Really good service! Cheap, fast and efficient and good at communication! WIll alway come here when I need a little extra help :3
Narfad (Skill rating boost)
02/21/2018
2030-2270
As always quick easy transaction from start to finish. I never use any other service! much appreciated!
max (Skill rating boost)
02/21/2018
3950-4000
Обращаюсь уже второй раз. И второй раз ребята помогают мне добить самые тяжелые 50 очков до лиги без траты своих нервов. Быстро и качественно, на тех персонажах, на которых я играю.
ANN (Skill rating boost)
02/20/2018
1700-2200
the service is highly reliable !! Very fast and very best !! always pleasure to have u guys .. keep up the good work ...
Genkai (Skill rating boost)
02/19/2018
2509-2711
The booster was very fast, efficient and took me to where I wanted :)
Juli (Skill rating boost)
02/19/2018
1700 - 2100
The boost 2 of my accounts to leave silver. They make a great job thanks for your services.
Devinspar (Placement matches)
02/19/2018
Placements - 3750
They boosted me higher then I expected from my placements to mid masters! Awesome booster!
Anoynymous (Skill rating boost)
02/12/2018
2420-2500
Althought it was a short boost, i enjoyed my time with the booster and he was a great roadhog carry. His name was Authur and he is really friendly!!
Bless (Skill rating boost)
02/12/2018
2608
Placed me higher than I had asked in just less than one day, amazing service! I'd gladly use them again.
ABAB (Skill rating boost)
02/10/2018
3384-3500
Friendly guy, was fun.
Sally (Skill rating boost)
02/07/2018
Rank 2495 to 4000
Awesome service with fast response
Dan (Skill rating boost)
01/13/2018
2054-3202
Super excellent service, I've seen since stream was super good and fast. Thanks
Thank you!