Reviews

Premium Season 13 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Zl. (Placement matches)
11/01/2017
2011-2680
The best service ever, fast and with stream :), see you in a future for other buy
Zenitude (Skill rating boost)
10/30/2017
2000
Boosted me more than what I asked for and also really friendly. I appreciate your services and I will come back again, thank you
Ellie (Win boosting)
10/29/2017
*
Got tired of relying on luck, grouping up with randoms for the event spray. These guys came through for me :-) Trustworthy, fast and pro. Highly recommend them!
Kyosuke (Placement matches)
10/24/2017
3000
Awesome, 8w 2L SR in placements. SR boost from 3k to 3.5k. Will surely come back again next season.
NONAME (Skill rating boost)
10/23/2017
3500
Awesome service, completed in a single day, prices are really good too, better than all the other sites! 10/10 guys
Boop! (Placement matches)
10/23/2017
2600 - 3200
Excelent Service! Absolutely nice and fast
Wll (Placement matches)
10/22/2017
4100
those guys are legends! I can't believe it.
Lollo (Skill rating boost)
10/22/2017
4016-4085
Love these guys <3
Flawer (Anti-decay)
10/19/2017
4000
Anti-decay fast and efficient. I ll sure come back. 10/10
twasp (Skill rating boost)
10/16/2017
2997-3150
exelent service, and nice attencion and they also gave me bonus sr thanks overboost.
zzTop (Skill rating boost)
10/04/2017
2459 - 3000
this was one of the best service ever.. fast and profesional
Jes (Skill rating boost)
09/29/2017
1858-2108
Requested 2058 Boost, got 2108 as the result - in about 75 Minutes. Thanks!
Bob (Placement matches)
09/28/2017
3807
Awesome, 9-1 and 3807 SR in placements.
Jay (Skill rating boost)
09/25/2017
2023-2227
Been going back here for a while now. Immediately contacts after placing order and gave me extra sr too! Thanks guys! Would definitely recommend them
G tsouk (Skill rating boost)
09/24/2017
Rank 2634 to 2830
Very fast and they got more SR than I asked for. I recommend them :)
Mikors (skill rating boost)
09/21/2017
rank 1970 to 3000
It was brilliant! My booster was skilled and professional, I will come again for sure! Thank you guys!
Nemfo (skill rating boost)
09/19/2017
rank 3400 to 4100
This guys is amazing! It was took less than 24 hours! Thanks!
Anomnimouse (Skill rating boost)
09/18/2017
rank 1843 to 2010
Holy crap that was fast and reliable service! Thanks guys! Will definitely come back again.
PluemZ (skill rating boost)
09/12/2017
rank 1073 to 1600 duo
friendly and professional never lost a match. Even called be a skilled client. Great Service
INeedHealing (placement matches)
09/06/2017
10-0
From 2020 to 2510! A 500 SR increase in 1 freakin hour! I was baffled after I saw my rank. I would definitely spend a few extra on the stream option!