Reviews

Premium Season 13 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Zman (skill rating boost)
07/20/2017
rank 3500
5 stars all the way easiest way to keep from decaying/ and teying new styles of play at higher elo!
Iser (placement matches)
07/20/2017
9-1
Absolutely satisfied with the service. I can recommend them to all who still thinks about getting boosts.
horo (skill rating boost)
07/20/2017
rank 2300 to 3040
im happy, fast and pro, thx guys <3 i love u
Jamtgren (skill rating boost)
07/18/2017
rank 1538 to 1836
The support was incredible. I was really sceptical at first but they are actually NOT scammer! I am very pleased and will totally buy again!
majeed (Skill rating boost)
07/16/2017
Rank 2318 to 2581
I asked to boost to 2540 and i got 2581, srsly thank you so much guys
Jacob (skill rating boost)
07/13/2017
rank 2414 to 2516
Super fast boosting very nicely done!
Osi (skill rating boost)
07/08/2017
rank 1208 to 1535
Great work,from 1208 to 1535 in less than 2 hours!
GENJI (skill rating boost)
07/07/2017
rank 2500 to 3000
Amazing. This took around 5 hours, incredible stuff right here, the dude talking to me was so polite and a great help, he would inform me any news, LITERALLY 11/10 SERVICE, RECOMMEND! ^^
Snas (skill rating boost)
07/07/2017
rank 1300 to 2082
Nice and fast !!! highly recommneded
Grumpykitten (skill rating boost)
07/07/2017
rank 2200 to 2658
Safely boosted two of my accounts through these guys and both times I felt safe and satisfied with my account returned in just a few hours. The booster played nearly every hero this go around at such level of mastery it's beyond amazing. Quick to get to work, competitive rates, trustworthy to work with look no where else you won't find the level of professionalism many other sites to be fair. Would recommend to anyone without a doubt, these guys do great work and thanks again!
Wing (skill rating boost)
07/06/2017
rank 1500 to 2000
I will not lie, I originally paid this service with *a lot* of doubts, thinking it would be a steal, but it turned out to be the complete opposite. It was fast (around ...4 hours, I think?), the service was spot on, and I was happy with the reuslt (and even got some extra SR to boot), they are well worth the price :>
Har (skill rating boost)
07/01/2017
rank 2269 to 2500
im so happy with the result i was afraid at first of giving up my account but they were soo trustworthy and i thought my order will take days it took 2 hours >< this is insane thnx
MAXCZ (skill rating boost)
06/28/2017
rank 1699 to 1749
Really Nice got more then wanted NOT A SCAM
cooper (skill rating boost)
06/28/2017
rank 2500 to 3000
Super fast service, excellent communication. Everything was quick and easy!! 10/10 would recommend :- )
Anonymous (skill rating boost)
06/27/2017
rank 1918 to 3624
Exceeded my expectations entirely, much faster than I thought to be possible as well. Thank you very much.
YELLA (skill rating boost)
06/26/2017
rank 1975 to 3000
great communication, great skills, fast service. really recommend overboost!!! NO question with these guys <3
Synaptic (skill rating boost)
06/25/2017
rank 1519 to 2000
Best expirence ever and money well spent. Highly recommended and i will use these service again for sure.
DragonSlayer (skill rating boost)
06/24/2017
rank 1940 to 2000
Very fast service and nice attention throught the chat 10/10
Slon (skill rating boost)
06/23/2017
rank 2200 to 2600
Had my doubts at first but it was very easy. No risk. Great communication through skype. Asked them to do it at 3 am and was done at 11am. Would recommend 10/10.
yetti (skill rating boost)
06/22/2017
rank 2440 to 2530
Super fast servcie, nice communication. Even got some extra SR. Will use the service again.