Reviews

Premium Season 13 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Lifelazuli (skill rating boost)
05/27/2017
rank 1900 to 2000 duo
It worked fast like a charm and totally save a lot of time...Very professional skilled booster service, recommended to use them!
SimpleGeometry (skill rating boost)
05/27/2017
rank 2000 to 2500
Their response on Skype was almost immediate and once I placed the order, they were right on the job. Really fast, efficient and friendly on Skype. Will definitely come back to these guys in the future. Thumbs up for excellent service!
Scott (skill rating boost)
05/26/2017
rank 2591 to 3025
brutally efficient, polite, humorous, not one loss. Fantastic.
marie (skill rating boost)
05/24/2017
rank 2500 to 3000
surprisingly fast! and very warm response. thank you.
Yonky (skill rating boost)
05/24/2017
rank 2300 to 2500
Trusted seller, fast service. Recommended =)
Sarah (skill rating boost)
05/22/2017
rank 2200 to 2500
Very fast service and I got super friendly messages as soon as the booster started and finished. Their pricing is the best one compared to other boosting services. Even if today is the season 4 finale my boost was done in less than 2 hours and even a bit above the limit I ordered so I will definitely buy again.
StrayDoggo (LEVELING)
05/20/2017
18-25
Got tired of lvling up my alt acc. Got help very fast . Can totally recommend them, ordered their services before. :-) Thanks!
Kanye (skill rating boost)
05/19/2017
rank 1900 to 3300
Super fast, Super good, Super nice
Drake (skill rating boost)
05/18/2017
rank 2000 to 2500
Amazing service, everything was done extremely quickly. Will certainly use their services again. A+
Mkk (skill rating boost)
05/15/2017
rank 1800 to 2000
Damn.. lol the booster guy was so good it's crazy.. will definitely order more.. thank you!!
SoulRipper (skill rating boost)
05/14/2017
rank 3000 to 3600
finished DQ with two of friendly boosters, finished it in 3hours!! really fast and reliable
KFL (skill rating boost)
05/14/2017
rank 2450 to 2800
This is the best boosting service you can imagine. Friendly and very fast. Keep up the awesome work!
Teehee (Skill rating boost)
05/13/2017
Rank 2770 to 3000
Simply awesome. It was done super quickly, with regard to heroes I've played before, and just a great experience. Plus my booster was super friendly :)
elmucho (skill rating boost)
05/10/2017
rank 1434 to 2587
It was done really fast, really good job guys
microwelt (Skill rating boost)
05/10/2017
Rank 1735 to 2100
Very fast, top service ! Nice !
Carnage (Skill rating boost)
05/10/2017
Rank 1524 to 2030
Very professional , did it in 2 hours . Enjoyed the service . PLAYERS ARE VERY SKILLED .
Tsuluny (Skill rating boost)
05/09/2017
Rank 2230 to 2528
cheap and fast :)
EVIL (Placement matches )
05/08/2017
Rank 3000
did placement matches for me and finished with +200 SR compared to my last season maximum! Recommended services!
jozef (Skill rating boost)
05/08/2017
Rank 1866 to 2500
in 3 hours ladies and gentleman...this was super fast with really kind of service!!Thank You!!!
mattsou (Skill rating boost)
05/07/2017
Rank 1877 to 2100
My booster is literally the best player i have met in real life. so inspirational!