Reviews

Premium Season 13 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Vene (Placement matches)
09/01/2018
4000
Nice Service i buy a lot boosts now all fnish very fast and without any problem :-) thx team very nice work xP
Adjust (Placement matches)
09/01/2018
3250
Extremly fast and very friendly support ! Awesome !
egg (Placement matches)
08/24/2018
4400
nice boost!!!
Ryan (Skill rating boost)
08/17/2018
1800-2170
V.fast, would recommend, i chose to stream so i watched the process too
LIMITBREAK (Skill rating boost)
08/12/2018
1100-1500
THEY WERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH SUPPORT WAS FANTASTIC AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WITHIN SECONDS
ID USE AGAIN!
xXx (Skill rating boost)
07/19/2018
1670-2350
Amazing Booster. I asked for 2200, got my account at 2350 or so. Very fast Service !!! Im gonna use it again for sure !!
Jord (Leveling)
07/10/2018
16-25
Very fast service despite issues with blizzard servers. Highly recomended.
Anon (Placement matches)
07/07/2018
3800
so fast and always nice via email - thanks
ANON (Placement matches)
06/21/2018
9-1
Pretty nice score, got 170 SR compared to what I had season 9.
ANON (Placement matches)
06/21/2018
9-1
Pretty nice score, got 170 SR compared to what I had season 9.
David (Placement matches)
06/15/2018
8-2
Super fast delivery! Very Nice support!
Anonymous (Skill rating boost)
06/13/2018
2100-3300
Very fast and helpful 190% recommended
anon (Placement matches)
06/13/2018
9-1
Amazing job as always!
Anonymous (Skill rating boost)
05/25/2018
1809-2756
Hi !!
I highly recommend you, you will not find less than this price and the team his so nice i had +50sr free, only wins.
kapsi (Skill rating boost)
05/25/2018
2290-2600
It was such a good experience, it took longer than expected for a duo queue sue to some trollers and dc from my side, but my booster was very kind + patient + polite. TOP quality! The site should give an option to tip the booster for a happy customer like me!!
JoOzi la perra (Skill rating boost)
05/19/2018
4156
Fantastic!
Jack (Placement matches)
05/01/2018
8-2
fine
Anon Wants Sr (Skill rating boost)
04/23/2018
1950-2100
Awesome, played the hero i was after and got me to the sr i wanted before the season finished (3 hours)
Secret (Skill rating boost)
04/17/2018
2624-3164
it took less than 12h pretty awesome!
Trev (Skill rating boost)
04/09/2018
2700-3000
Fantastic, these guys are literally the best!!! :)