Часто задаваемые вопросы

Часто задаваемые вопросы

О Overboost

OverBoost один из самых надежных и доступных игровых бустинг сервисов. Мы предоставляем буст ранга и рейтинга, ачивок и достижений, прокачку уровня, обучение а так же много других услуг. Наши работники, называемые бустерами, являются игроками высокого уровня, они помогут прокачать ваш аккаунт в различных играх.

Мы завершили в общей сложности более 7500 заказов, и наши блестящие отзывы свидетельствуют о качестве, которое мы предоставляем. Мы работаем более трех лет и требуем, чтобы все наши ускорители прошли процесс тестирования, чтобы подтвердить свои превосходные навыки. Мы предлагаем одну из самых доступных услуг по повышению в видеоиграх, а также одну из самых быстрых. 90% наших заказов начинаются в течение 15 минут с момента заказа.

Лайв чат в правом нижнем углу - это лучший и быстрый способ связаться с нами, но вы так же можете воспользоваться формой обратной связи, а так же связаться с нами через скайп или эмейл.

Бустеры выполняют каждый заказ вручную и выполняют все необходимые действия для достижения результата. Клиент выбирает заказ, оплачивает, вводит данные учетной записи далее будет перенаправлен на страницу личного кабинета. Клиент может просматривать прогресс выполнения заказа, чтобы убедиться, что все делается правильно.

Вы можете сделать индивидуальный заказ и предоставить подробные инструкции о том, что вы хотите, чтобы бустер сделал для вас. Поскольку мы нанимаем подобранных профессионалов, с помощью одного из наших бустеров можно выполнить практически любую задачу, которая может быть выполнена в игре.

Мы отбираем только лучших игроков, и мы требуем, чтобы они доказали нам свое мастерство, прежде чем мы наняли их в качестве бустера. Наша команда в настоящее время состоит из 11 бустеров, и они могут выполнить вашу задачу в среднем за 9 часов.

Безопасность

Да, ваш аккаунт будет в полной безопасности. Наш веб-сайт защищен сертификатом SSL, что означает, что наш веб-сайт защищен и ваши данные будут в безопасности.

Мы на рынке в течение долгого времени, выполнили более 7500 заказов и имеем все необходимые типы политик на сайте, включая возврат. Наши услуги защищены. Вы можете прочитать отзывы о нас на нашей странице отзывов, все они являются реальными и получены от клиентов после завершения заказа.

Настройки для бустинга

Если по какой-либо причине вам не нравится ваш бустер, вы можете заменить его, сообщив нам об этом в чате на нашем веб-сайте.

Да! Опция стрима может быть выбрана. Это стоит дополнительной платы, но многие из наших клиентов считают, что это того стоит, так как интересно следить за прогрессом выполнения заказа.

Опытный игрок, который имеет большой опыт и хорошо отработанные навыки, будет помогать вам достичь желаемого результата. Мы всегда проверяем всех кандидатов, чтобы выбрать лучших. Они также знают тактику победы; следовательно, невероятная производительность в бою гарантирована.

Когда вы делаете заказ, вы можете выбрать опцию игры с бустером, который называется «DuoQ». Это хорошая альтернатива для тех, кто не хочет делиться данными своего аккаунта. Бустер будет играть вместе с вами, помогая повысить ваш ранг.

Получение буста

Чтобы сделать заказ, выберите услугу и любые дополнительные опции, которые вам нужны. Затем нажмите «купить» и введите свои данные в формы. Вы будете перенаправлены на безопасную страницу оплаты. После того как вы оплатите, у вас будет доступ к личному кабинету на нашем веб-сайте, где вы сможете отслеживать ход выполнения вашего заказа и общаться в чате с вашим бустером. Кроме того, вы получите электронное письмо, когда ваш заказ будет завершен.

Как правило, мы приступаем к выполнению заказа в течение 15-30 минут. Однако время может быть увеличено до 24 часов, если есть много заказов в текущий день.

Мы предоставим вам доступ к личному кабинету вашего заказа. Вы сможете отслеживать ход заказа и общаться с бустером. Мы так же отправим вам уведомление по электронной почте, когда заказ будет завершен.

Время выполнения зависит от многих факторов. Точную продолжительность вы можете узнать у агента поддержки в чате, он находится в правом нижнем углу.

Вы можете отслеживать прогресс выполнения заказа на странице личного кабинета, ссылка на него должны быть отправлена на вашу почту.

Это категорически запрещено. Мы не несем никакой ответственности за то, что происходит за пределами нашего сайта.

Оплата

Мы принимаем все методы оплаты, которые предоставляет система оплаты Robokassa.

Политика возврата

Если вы запросите возврат до того, как мы начнем работать над вашим заказом, вы получите полный возврат средств. Если мы уже приступили к выполнению вашего заказа, мы вернем вам деньги в соответствии с прогрессом выполненния вамего заказа. Например, если мы выполнили 70% вашего заказа, а затем вы запросили возврат, мы можем вернуть вам 30%. Мы можем вернуть вам деньги или конвертировать их в баланс в нашем магазине, который вы можете потратить на следующий заказ. Чтобы запросить возврат средств, отправьте свой номер заказа на адрес [email protected] с того же адреса электронной почты, который вы использовали при совершении покупки.

Вы получите возврат средств в течении 1-2 часов.

Overwatch

Расчетное время на выполнение заказа, зависит от вашего текущего и желаемого рейтинга. Агент тех поддержки сможет более точно сориентировать вас по времени.

Калибровочные игры

Если вы покупаете 5 калибровочных игр:

Без рейтинга - 3+ wins guaranteed
Бронза (1-1499) - 4+ победы
Серебро (1500-1999) - 4+ победы
Золото (2000-2499) - 3+ победы
Платина (2500-2999) - 3+ победы
Алмаз (3000-3499) - 3+ победы
Мастер (3500-3999) - 2+ победы
Элита/Топ500(4000+) - 2+ победы


Если вы покупаете меньше чем 5 калибровочных игр:

Если ваш финальный рейтинг предыдущего сезона был меньше чем 3500SR
1 игра – без гарантий
2 игры – 1 победа
3 игры – 2 победы
4 игры – 2 победы

Если ваш финальный рейтинг предыдущего сезона был больше чем 3500SR
1 игра – без гарантий
2 игры – 1 победа
3 игры – 1 победа
4 игры – 2 победы

Duoq калибровочные игры выше 3000 SR - без гарантий

Если ваш финальный рейтинг предыдущего сезона меньше чем 3500SR:

Зак каждое поражение сверх гарантированных вы получите 2 чистые победы, а за каждую ничью 1 чистую победу бесплатно!

Если ваш финальный рейтинг предыдущего сезона больше чем 3500SR:

Зак каждое поражение сверх гарантированных вы получите 1 чистую победы, а за каждую ничью 1 чистую победу бесплатно!

Для примера если вы покупаете 5 побед это значит что бустер должен выиграть 5 побед в плюс. Это значит, что если он проиграет, скажем 3 игры, то в конечном счете ему нужно будет выиграть 8 игр. (8-3 = 5)

Our Socials
Online support

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

About Overboost

OverBoost is one of the most reliable and affordable video game boosting services. We offer rating boost, placement matches, power leveling, coaching & other types of services. Our employees, known as boosters, are the top-ranked players who will help boost your account statistics in a variety of different games.

We have completed a total of almost 8000 orders, and our glowing reviews are a testimonial to the quality we provide. We have been in business for over three years, and require that all of our boosters undergo a testing process to prove their superior skills. We offer one of the most affordable video game boosting services, and also one of the quickest. An astounding 90% of our requests are started within 15 minutes of the order.

Our system allows you to retain your anonymity using a VPN and offers you the ability to contact your booster to obtain professional consultation. Our representatives are always available to be contacted through email, skype, or live-chat on our website.

The live-chat built into our website is the quickest way to contact us, but you can also contact our team through skype, or fill out an email contact form.

Boosters carry out each order manually and do all the necessary actions to achieve the result. The client selects the order, pays, enters the account details and chats with the booster, and their order gets completed. The client can view the booster’s progress to ensure that everything is being done correctly.

You can make a custom order, and provide detailed instructions on what you want the booster to do for you. Because we hire hand-picked professionals, nearly any task that can be done in a game can be done by one of our boosters.

We hand-pick only the best players, and we require that they prove their skill to us before we hire them as a booster. Our team currently consists of 11 boosters, and they can finish your task in an average time of only 9 hours. After a potential booster is tested on their skills, we study their backgrounds and player rankings. We select only the best professionals, and then we categorize them by the platform which allows us to deliver outstanding results to our client.

Security

Yes, your account will be perfectly safe. Our website is secured with an SSL certificate, which means that our website is secure and your data will be safe.

We have been on the market for a long time, completed almost 8,000 orders, and have accepted all the necessary types of policies on the site, including returns. Our servers are protected. You can read reviews about us on our reviews page, they are all real and received from customers after the order is completed.

Boost Customizing

If you do not get along with your booster for any reason, you can replace him by letting us know in the chat on our website.

Yes! The streaming option can be selected. It does cost an extra fee, but many of our clients believe it is worth watching their booster’s progress.

One of our experienced boosters, who has passed all of our booter requirements will be playing.

When you are making your order, you can purchase our duo queue service, called “DuoQ”. This is a good alternative for those who do not want to share their account details. It allows the booster to play alongside you while helping improve your statistics.

Boost Delivery

To make an order, select a service and any additional options you would like from our website. Then, click “buy now” and enter your information into the forms. You will be redirected to the secure Paypal page. After you have paid, you will have access to the member’s area on our website, where you can track the progress of your order and chat with your booster. Additionally, you will receive an email when your order has been completed.

Within 15-30 minutes, we usually will have started on your order. On particularly busy days, we can take up to 24 hours, however.

After you have paid, you will have access to the member’s area on our website, where you can track the progress of your order and chat with your booster. Additionally, you will receive an email when your order has been completed.

It depends on what you ordered, as different tasks will require different amounts of time to complete. You can find out roughly how much time it will take by contacting your booster.

You can track your order by checking the member’s area page on our website.

No, the booster should never communicate with you outside of the game or the specified member’s area. If they attempt to, contact our support team, and we will resolve the issue.

Payment

Currently, we accept Paypal.

Refund Policy

As long as you request a refund before we have started working on your order, you will be fully refunded. If we have already started on your order, we will refund you in accordance with how much of your order we have completed. For example, if we have completed 70% of your order, and then you request a refund, we can give you a 30% refund. We can refund you through Paypal, or convert what we owe you into in-store credit that you can spend on your next order.

We may also ask customers to convert their in-progress orders to a different product or service at times, in the form of changing coaches or changing duo queue orders to solo/piloted. In order to request a refund, email your order number to [email protected] from the same email you use to make your purchase.

Your refund will be processed back into your account within 1-2 hours.

Overwatch

Estimated time depends at your current and desired rating. Support agent might have a better approximation time for you, feel free to ask.

Placement matches

If you purchase 5 placement matches:

Unranked - 3+ wins guaranteed
Bronze (1-1499) - 4+ wins guaranteed
Silver (1500-1999) - 4+ wins guaranteed
Gold (2000-2499) - 3+ wins guaranteed
Platinum (2500-2999) - 3+ wins guaranteed
Diamond (3000-3499) - 3+ wins guaranteed
Master (3500-3999) - 2+ wins guaranteed
GrandMaster/Top(4000+) - 2+ wins guaranteed


If you purchase less than 5 placement matches:

If your final rating of the last season less than 3500SR
1 game – No guarantee
2 games – 1 win guaranteed
3 games – 2 wins guaranteed
4 games – 2 wins guaranteed

If your final rating of the last season more than 3500SR
1 game – No guarantee
2 games – 1 win guaranteed
3 games – 1 wins guaranteed
4 games – 2 wins guaranteed

Duoq Placement games above 3000 SR - without guarantees

If your final rating of the last season less than 3500SR:

For each loss we will boost 2 NET wins per each extra loss, and for each draw we will boost 1 extra NET wins for free!

If your final rating of the last season more than 3500SR:

For each loss we will boost 1 NET wins per each extra loss, and for each draw we will boost 1 extra NET wins for free!

A NET win is what we call a pure win. For example, if you purchase 5 NET wins means the booster will end the order with 5 wins in plus. Meaning if he lost, let’s say 3 games, he will have to win 8 in total in order to have 5 pure wins. (8-3 = 5)