Reviews

Premium Season 16 Solo & Duo Boosting
is NOW AVAILABLE!
Anonymous (Skill rating boost)
01/10/2018
Placements
I did my placements just now. I went 8-1-1. Boost was done by the booster named Nikita! I believe he is the best! Quality games! I recommend this service absolute! Last season was 4027, after placement i was 4164. Lots of + sr!
ben (Placement matches)
01/06/2018
2710
Great stream, fast and efficient! Very trust worthy and great support! Will buy again!
Brandon (Placement matches)
12/25/2017
3464
Awesome service! Placement matches went extremely well. I would highly recommend this team since they are very professional and organized. Thanks!
seag (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
3-3k6
quick and perfect
OWW (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
2300-2600
Fast&Good! Extremely recommended
Kyosuke (Placement matches)
12/22/2017
3500-3900
Awesome, 7w 3L SR in placements. SR boost from 3.5k to 3.9k. Hopefully there would be further discount rate for return customer :)
LoveU (Skill rating boost)
12/22/2017
Antidecay
I love these guys, even with trolls in every game, they achieve the result. LOVE U
BOOM (Skill rating boost)
12/20/2017
4100
Was extremely skeptical, but was completed very professionally and fast. Great service!
torbjorn (Skill rating boost)
12/17/2017
3780-3900
Good and fast! Great boosters
Anonim (Skill rating boost)
12/17/2017
2810-3023
2810 to 3023 in 2 hours.. Exelent service
tryhard (Placement matches)
12/09/2017
10 placements
perfect, fast, love u !
ANONIMUS (Skill rating boost)
12/03/2017
2241 - 2471
I have been boost in 2 hours! 10/10
MiniHitler (Skill rating boost)
12/03/2017
1800-2500
Great service, friendly customer support, done in only a few hours. Boost started immediately. Best overwatch booster out there!
Nala (Placement matches)
12/02/2017
3015-3160
Amazing service! Good prices and really fast! Defo gonna use again
anonimus (Skill rating boost)
12/01/2017
1500-2300
great service!!! completely recomended. Got my desire SR in a few hours. thanks a lot!!!
TETE (Skill rating boost)
11/25/2017
3500
3500-4000 in just about 1 day. Extremely fast service and friendly customer support!
Tete (Placement matches)
11/23/2017
3000
9-1 Placement, very impressed by the fast service, only took 3hours. Service was also started immediately after payment :) 10/10 service
NKK (Skill rating boost)
11/21/2017
2800
Impecable buen servicio
Nyhm (Placement matches)
11/12/2017
3300-3500
Placement went 9-1 !
Super fast and reliable service :)
Skar (Skill rating boost)
11/11/2017
2149
800~ SR boost in less than 12 hrs! These guys know what they're doing. 100% worth!
Thank you!